Beverley Town Council - Minster South Ward: Notice of Poll

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

East Riding of Yorkshire Council - election of councillors

Notice is hereby given that: 
1. A poll for the election of a COUNCILLOR for the PARISH of BEVERLEY TOWN COUNCIL - MINSTER SOUTH WARD will be
held on THURSDAY 22 JULY 2021, between the hours of 7:00 AM and 10:00 PM
2. The number of COUNCILLORS to be elected is ONE
3. The names, addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated and the names of all the persons signing the candidates' nomination papers are as set out here under :-

Name of candidateAddress of candidateDescription of candidate

Names of persons who have signed the nomination paper


AIRD Elaine

13 Northfield Road
East Yorkshire
HU17 7HN


Conservative Party candidate

BJ Gateshill

J Gateshill

JOHNSON Graham Frank

51 Hambling Drive
HU17 9GD


Liberal Democrats

Hugh Peter Meyer

Andrew Peter Fisher

LADEN Ronald Saint Lawrence


38 Delta
60 Mill Lane
HU17 9AY

Trevor Whatmore

Janet Davis


Stay connected

Sign up for the latest news and updates from East Riding of Yorkshire Council.

We will use GovDelivery to send you emails, it is secure and you can choose to stop receiving emails at any time. Find out more in our Privacy notice.